Nature's Bounty Acidophilus Probiotic Review



AcidophilusReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
4 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (10/4/2018)
Report

I use to take this for constipation and it worked great 15 yrs ago. I stopped it about 5 yrs ago and started about a month ago.. been having the worse gas and bloating ever. Never thought it was this... guess getting older I can't tolerate it.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 23 months ago (12/27/2016)
Report

I started taking it after being on pump inhibitors for too many years and it killed off all my good bacteria. I was giving this by Dr and it is putting back the bacteria I need and after a big blow up of intestine pain and blockage this is helping a lot. I took two a day with meal as it says keep in ref. now down to one. This is the same thing as eating yogurt a day but more.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (10/29/2016)
Report

Took away my yeast infection after taking 2 (1 billion) pills. Since it is also used for your digestive tract, i did experience a few stomach cramps. But what would you rather deal with? Yeast infection or stomach cramps for an hour? I highly recommend it

Report
1 Stars
Posted 28 months ago (8/3/2016)
Report

i have not been able to keep any food in me since i started florajen extra high potency no fever or ill feeling but diarrha 1 to 2 hrs of any food i called my doctor as just increased a hb med ive taken for years to see if that was cause than i went 2 days with no florajen normal by day 3 i did not put 2 and 2 togeather till started taking it again as saw no warning till my child brought it up 2 weeks of tring every thing to stop diarrha witout going back to doctor off again this is not something to take without talking to doctor it can have serious effects the web sitr states that means its working which can cause medical issues i hope i dont need meds to correct it i noe have to see a doctor

Report
5 Stars
Posted 31 months ago (4/10/2016)
Report

Ive taken Natures Bounty chewables,which I keep refrigerated, mainly to keep yeast overgrowth at bay. I chew one or two with each meal. Has helped me significantly in keeping bacteria and yeast in check.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 32 months ago (3/18/2016)
Report

Would not recommend. It made me bloated and constipated. Hopefully this clears up soon, or I will need to contact my physician and fill out a report. I also this hasn't caused any permanent damage or significant health problems.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 32 months ago (3/10/2016)
Report

I was given this to help with stomach problems, after I've gone to the doctor for dealing with constipation. They said it was supposed to help with any side effects from using diuretics. I took one dose and then follow the instructions and took the second dose however many hours later and within a few minutes after the second dose my lip swelled up significantly and began to crack and bleed, needless to say I didn't take any more and had a very uncomfortable 2 weeks. Had to go get some ointment for my lip butt the swelling stayed for quite some time that could have just been the healing process of all of them wounds. I do not recommend it nor will I recommend drinking any products that have it in it.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 37 months ago (10/12/2015)
Report

I started taking acidophilus approximately 4 months ago unbenounced to me I had an ulcer this medication really messed me up bad causing me to vomit blood and other thick foamy stuff the bottle does not say do not take if you have ulcers or any allergies to milk I've been drinking milk all my life never had no problems stop taking the medication for 2 weeks felt instantly better started taking medication again same symptoms occurred severe abdominal pain

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Review of Nature Made Acidophilus Probiotics, Lactobacillus acidophilus

Acidophilus Reviews
Acidophilus Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Acidophilus Reviews pictures

Acidophilus Reviews forecast
Acidophilus Reviews recommend photo

Acidophilus Reviews images
Acidophilus Reviews foto

Acidophilus Reviews Acidophilus Reviews new foto
Acidophilus Reviews new foto

images Acidophilus Reviews
images Acidophilus Reviews

Watch Acidophilus Reviews video
Watch Acidophilus Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Acidophilus Reviews, acidophilus-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Acidophilus Reviews, acidophilus-reviews/ , acidophilus-reviews/

Related News


The Legging Trend Every Girl Will Wear Next Year
Home remedy to get fair skin in Hindi
How to Fire an Employee
Can Beer Put the Brakes on Colon Cancer Recovery
15 Chicken Dinners Under 300 Calories
Topshop x Adidas Originals Summer 2015 Collection
Baked Apple Chips
Selena Gomez’s mum is NOT happy with Justin Bieber
7Things Your Pee IsTrying toTell You About Your Health
Not-So-Basic White Sneakers Are About to Become Your Go-ToShoe
21 Street Style Looks That Prove Metallic Shoes Are Always the Right Choice
The One Bag French Girls Will Never Buy



Date: 09.12.2018, 06:39 / Views: 95335