Topical Diclofenac Better Than Oral For Arthritis



Diclofenac TopicalReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
1 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/31/2018)

RatedDiclofenac Topicalfor PainReport

So this drug works very well for treating pain. Unfortunately I appear to be sensitive to it- within 4 hours of use I developed nausea, headache, and diarrhea that did not relent until I realized it was the gel and discontinued use and washed it off.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (11/27/2017)

RatedDiclofenac Topicalfor PainReport

I use the brand name of it, Voltaren Gel. Currently My insurance covers the branded name, but in January it will cover the generic. It works great for my pain, I rub it in and about 15 to 30 minutes later My pain has eased up. It comes with a dosing card. I would reccomend it. I don't use it daily.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/8/2017)

RatedDiclofenac Topicalfor PainReport

I have used diclofenac sodium gel for arthritis and tendinitis and plantar faciitis (sp?). I prefer a topical application to yet another med coursing through my liver and kidneys. I use the recommended dose, comes with a measuring card. I sometimes need to use it for one day, then not again for a few days. Dramatically cuts my need for oral NSAIDs. Helps especially to get mobile again if pain has reduced mobility.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 53 months ago (6/9/2014)

RatedDiclofenac Topicalfor PainReport

Use for intense sudden persistent cramps caused by tendon slippage out of the groove/channel, common in Hypermobile Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. These are events that rate 10 on the pain scale. I cannot take diclofenac internally as it causes bleeding and skin breakage as do most anti-inflammatory meds and nsaids. I can use these patches for about 24 hours for emergencies that are at least two weeks apart. I have the patches pre-cut and ready to go for the known emergency areas and secure the patches with Kinesio tape. I have been using this product since 2008 and have gone through 4 boxes at about 5 apiece. I wish I could use it more often.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 107 months ago (12/18/2009)

RatedDiclofenac Topicalfor PainReport

relief the first day, yesterday, in areas that could not be helped with anything this simple before--will let you know about the long term. I have suffered so much;this is a true blessing if the results continue. Right now it gets an A+. I still get pain, but not as intense when using the medication. I also have balance issues Had an injury two years ago compressing cervical spine and overstretching muscles. Have had fusion on cervical spine and surgery on knee due to this injury.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Diclofenac gel || pain relief gel ||ReviewTube

Diclofenac Topical Reviews
Diclofenac Topical Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Diclofenac Topical Reviews pictures

Diclofenac Topical Reviews recommend
Diclofenac Topical Reviews forecasting photo

Diclofenac Topical Reviews photo
Diclofenac Topical Reviews pics

Diclofenac Topical Reviews Diclofenac Topical Reviews new photo
Diclofenac Topical Reviews new images

photo Diclofenac Topical Reviews
foto Diclofenac Topical Reviews

Watch Diclofenac Topical Reviews video
Watch Diclofenac Topical Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Diclofenac Topical Reviews, diclofenac-topical-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Diclofenac Topical Reviews, diclofenac-topical-reviews/ , diclofenac-topical-reviews/

Related News


How to Write Vendor Contracts
Everything You Need to Know About Atherosclerosis
Kim Kardashian, la cover girl del numero di novembre di Cosmopolitan
The 10 Things You Should Never Buy in Bulk
How to Wire a Double Switch
Advice for Spicing Up Sex
How to Pick the Ideal Horse for You
7 Insider Shopping Tips From Someone Who Used to Work at Zara
6 Signs You Should See A Poop Doctor ASAP
INSIDER



Date: 12.12.2018, 11:47 / Views: 71173